RANIGANJ LIONS J D M CHANANI DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, RANIGANJ (W.B.) ADMISSION NOTICE FOR GRADES I to IX FOR THE SESSION 2025–2026 Date:-24.12.2024

The candidates with the following Form Nos. are selected for Admission for Grades I to IX for the session 2025–2026. Parents are requested to take admission of their ward within the dates mentioned below through offline mode at the school office failing which the admission shall be deemed cancelled and the seat will be allotted to the next in the list.

Grades	Date	Time	Amount (₹)
I to IV	26/12/2024 to	0.00 am to	₹36,570/-
VII	31/12/2024 (on all working days)	8:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.	₹37,720/-

- i. Payment will be accepted through (Debit/Credit Card) only. Cash will not be accepted.
- ii. Admission Fee shall be taken, as of now as per the fee structure for the session 2024-25. It may be enhanced by 10% to 15% by the competent authority and the additional amount will be collected in the month of April 2025 along with the Tuition fee.
- iii. Monthly Fee is not included in this amount. The same will be intimated later and collected in the month of April, 2025 along with the enhanced Admission fee.
- iv. Sale of Text Book:- In-house DAV CAE text books and customized note books will be available from School Office in the month of March 2025. The date and amount will be intimated on the website in the month of March 2025.

Note:-

- Admission Fee are NON-REFUNDABLE, except refundable security money.
- Original Birth Certificate to be brought at the time of admission for verification.

Sd/-Principal

RANIGANJ LIONS J.D.M.C DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL				
SELECTION LIST ADMISSION TEST (2025 - 2026) 24.12.2024				
SL NO.	APPLICANT ID	STUDENT'S NAME	REMARK	
I				
1	303	ANANTA SHAW	SELECTED	
2	375	AHAAN SAMANTA	SELECTED	
3	326	AAUSHI CHORASIA	SELECTED	
4	185	JIYA KUMARI	SELECTED	
5	191	GAURAV SINGH	SELECTED	
6	337	AYANSHI KUMARI	SELECTED	
7	334	SAMAIRA KUMARI	SELECTED	
8	343	KANAK SHAW	SELECTED	
9	347	ROSHAN KUMAR	SELECTED	
10	344	AYAN BHAKAT	SELECTED	
11	328	AYANSH ANAND	SELECTED	
II				
1	330	KIRTI BOURI	SELECTED	
2	323	PALAK KUMARI	SELECTED	
1	224	ZIKRA JASEEM	SELECTED	
2	333	ABHIJEET MAJI	SELECTED	
3	231	RAJVEER PANDA	SELECTED	
4	156	DIKSHA KUMARI	SELECTED	
VII				
1	277	AAYUSH KUMAR SINGH	SELECTED	