RANIGANJ LIONS J D M CHANANI DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, RANIGANJ (W.B.)

Date:20.09.2023

PROVISIONAL ADMISSION NOTICE FOR GRADES NURSERY. LKG AND UKG FOR THE SESSION 2024-2025

The candidates with the following Form Nos. are selected for Provisional Admission for Grades Nursery, LKG and UKG for the session 2024–2025.

Parents' are requested to take provisional admission of their ward within the dates mentioned below through offline mode at the school office failing which the admission shall be deemed cancelled and the seat will be allotted to the next in the list.

Grades	Date	Time	Amount (₹)
Nursery	22/09/2023 (Friday)	8.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.	₹36,270/-
LKG	22/09/2023 (Friday)	8.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.	₹36,520/-
UKG	23/09/2023 (Saturday)	8.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.	₹36,520/-

Payment will be accepted through (Debit/Credit Card) only.

Monthly Fee is not included in this amount. The same will be intimated later and collected in the month of April, 2024.

Note:-

Admission Fees are non-refundable.

Original Birth Certificate to be brought at the time of Admission for verification.

Sd/-

Principal

Raniganj Lions J D M Chanani DAV Public School, Raniganj

Date :- 20-09-2023

RANIGANJ LIONS JDMC DAV PUBLIC SCHOOL, RANIGANJ

SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR NURSERY FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

SL NO	FORM NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF FATHER	NAME OF MOTHER	STATUS
1	1	SHREENIKA PAIN	VIVEKANANDA PAIN	MANDIRA CHAKRABORTY PAIN	SELECTED
2	5	RUDRANGSU BANERJEE	AVIJIT BANERJEE	MOUMITA MOHANTA	SELECTED
3	22	NILARJO DHIBAR	SOMNATH DHIBAR	MOUMITA SAHA	SELECTED
4	29	NAMAN MISHRA	LOKESH KUMAR MISHRA	JYOTI MISHRA	SELECTED

SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR LKG FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

SL NO	FORM NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF FATHER	NAME OF MOTHER	STATUS
1	2	SHAURYA PRATAP RAO	AJAY KUMAR RAO	AMRITA RAO	SELECTED
2	3	SOUPARNO MITRA	PRATIP MITRA	BARNALI MITRA	SELECTED
3	8	SIDDHARTH SINGH	AMIT KUMAR SINGH	RINKU DEVI	SELECTED
4	9	TRISHA SUTRADHAR	RAJA SUTRADHAR	BARSHA SUTRADHAR	SELECTED
5	10	UTKARSH AGRAWAL	MANOJ KUMAR AGRAWAL	PARUL AGRAWAL	SELECTED
6	11	PRIYANGSHU MONDAL	PRASENJIT MONDAL	PRIYA MONDAL	SELECTED
7	15	SINJINI CHAKRABORTY	KANCHAN CHAKRABORTY	ESHA CHAKRABORTY	SELECTED
8	16	BIDIPTA MANDAL	BIDYUT MANDAL	GARGI AKHULI MANDAL	SELECTED
9	17	SRIJITA BENERJEE	SOUMITRA BENERJEE	ROSHNI BANERJEE	SELECTED
10	23	ANVI JAISWAL	ROHIT JAISWAL	GARIMA JAISWAL	SELECTED
11	24	SIDDHARTH ACHERJEE	KALI KAMAL ACHERJEE	PINKI ACHERJEE	SELECTED
12	28	ADITI MONDAL	ANANDA GOPAL MONDAL	APARNA MONDAL	SELECTED
13	33	ADHIJA MONDAL	JISHU MONDAL	MOUMITA MONDAL	SELECTED
14	36	SHIVANSH PANDEY	SUNIL KUMAR PANDEY	VIBHA KUMARI	SELECTED

SELECTED CANDIDATES FOR UKG FOR THE SESSION 2024-25

SL NO	FORM NO	NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF FATHER	NAME OF MOTHER	STATUS
1	4	SHASHWAT GUPTA	RAVI KUMAR GUPTA	CHANDNI GUPTA	SELECTED
2	6	DHRITI MONDAL	TIRTHA MONDAL	CHAITALI MONDAL	SELECTED
3	13	MAINAK DHAR	SANJIB DHAR	MOUMITA HALDER DHAR	SELECTED
4	14	NAVYANSH BHARDWAJ	KUMAR PRATIK	NITI KUMARI	SELECTED
5	21	RISHAN CHOWDHURY	RITWIK CHOWDHURY	PALLABI SARKAR CHOWDHURY	SELECTED
6	25	OISIKA KUNDU	MRINAL KUNDU	RIMPA KUNDU	SELECTED
7	27	ARMAN ANSARI	KHAIBAR ANSARI	SEHENAZ KHATUN	SELECTED
8	30	RITIKA DUTTA	JOYDEEP DUTTA	RIYA DUTTA	SELECTED
9	34	TANISHKA MONDAL	SAJAL MONDAL	BRATATI MONDAL	SELECTED

Sd/-PRINCIPAL